Fast Facts: Corsica

FIA World Rally Championship 2018

Last year Thierry Neuville took the victory in the Mediterranean island of Corsica, but Didier Auriol and Sébastien Loeb are tied for the most wins in Corsica. Learn some facts about this beloved stop and take a guess at who will win this year.

2018 WRC Season

Burning Rubber

Related Channels