Live streaming is only available through our Android app. Tap below to download.
Download Android App

O’Neill Coldwater Classic Santa Cruz 2012


The world’s Top 34 surfers, including 11x world champion, Kelly Slater, 2x world champion, Mick Fanning, John Florence, Taj Burrow, Julian Wilson, Kolohe Andino and the 2012 WCT points leader, Joel Parkinson, returned to California for the second time in as many months from November 1st – 11th to compete at Santa Cruz's Steamer Lane in the 9th of 10 stops on the 2012 ASP World Championship Tour. A fixture in competitive surfing since 1987, the O’Neill Cold Water Classic Santa Cruz is held annually at one of the premiere pointbreaks in California. Northern Pacific energy out of the west/northwest mixes with offshore northwest winds to provide an ideal wave setup for competitors. Watch it again, from the first heat to the Final, on Red Bull TV.

Day 1 of SurfingThursday, November 01 at 3:00 pm GMT